Roqstar Entertainment Oriental Stash ACID WAV-DISCOVER
Roqstar Entertainment Oriental Stash ACID WAV-DISCOVER
'Oriental Stash' from Roqstar Entertainment includes five oriental flavoured urban music Construction Kits. Modern and edgy sounds to bring your productions to the next level. Inspirational sounds to build tracks in no time. The pack includes orchestral hits, sub basses, string hits & chords, wide range of percussions and fat drum sounds. Tempo-labeled kits, all tracks laid-out plus a seperate one shot and drum tracks folder.

In all 'Oriental Stash' offers:

• 5 Multi-Loop Kits
• 380MB
• 120 Samples/Loops
• 90 - 100 BPM
• Royalty-Free


• WAV (24Bit/44.1kHz)


home page:

Related articles
Roqstar Entertainment House Synth Loops Vol.3 ACID WAV-KRock Roqstar Entertainment House Synth Loops Vol.3 ACID WAV-KRock
'House Synth Loops 3' brings you 22 Pop and Dance influenced Synth Construction Kits and a vast amount of new guitar, piano and synth loops to lay down your next hit. Cut, filter, mix and blend them into your tracks. Stellar and catchy inspiration for your songs and pure fire to fill your transitions and bridges. Perfect for modern house, pop and dance productions.
With a total of 134 Loops and over 738 MB of content all sorted in tempo-labeled folders in crystal clear 24-it WAV format, 'House Synth Loops 3' is made for electronic dance, electro, pop and house producers.

The library contains basses, pads, synths, rhythmic synths, piano, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, strings and effect loops. On top of that some processed drum and percussion loops. Cut them, run them through effect processors.

Once again, a great song starter library to pick a loop and build your song around it.

In all 'House Synth Loops 3' offers:

• 22 Multi-Loop Kits
• 738 MB
• Over 134 Loops
• 120 - 134 BPM
• Royalty-Free


• WAV (24-Bit, 44.1kHz)


All loops & samples in this library are licensed to you. This means you can use them in your commercial compositions at no extra costs. Please see our licence agreement for full details.
Roqstar Entertainment Crushing Hip Hop ACiD WAV-DISCOVER Roqstar Entertainment Crushing Hip Hop ACiD WAV-DISCOVER
'Crushing Hip Hop' from Roqstar Entertainment is an all-new five construction kits library. Westcoast-flavoured and hard hitting beats to more classy hip hop sounds. Great and raw drum sounds, basses, synths, keys and effects all splitted out.
Each construction kit comes in a tempo labeled folder including all drum loops and single drum sounds. A well-priced and inspirational library for hip hop, urban and even pop producers. A total of 86 samples all provided in 24-bit Acidized WAV format ranging from 84-92bpm .

In all 'Crushing Hip Hop' offers:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 268 MB
• Includes 87 loops/samples
• 84-92BPM
• Royalty-Free


• WAV (24Bit/44.1kHz)
Roqstar Entertainment Electro Pop Synths Vol.2 ACID WAV MIDI Roqstar Entertainment Electro Pop Synths Vol.2 ACID WAV MIDI
Roqstar did it once again and returns with Volume 2 of the powerful Electro Pop Synth Library. Ten melodic, powerful and cutting-edge loops are presented in crystal clear 24-Bit WAV quality. Change melodies on the fly by simply using the included MIDI Files. You get maximum flexibility and each loop as a dry and wet (with effects) WAV file and all midi files.

This is the ultimate weapon to break into todays charts.

Note: All the drum sounds are not included and are only for demo purposes.


• 10 Multi Kits
• 20 WAV Files, 10 MIDI Files 
• 85 MB
• 128 BPM
• Royalty-Free


• WAV (24-Bit/44.1kHz)
• Apple LoopsAIFF (24-Bit/44.1kHz)
Looking for heavy kicks? Got it. Ground shaking sub-basses or maybye sparkling synths & snares? Got it. What about crispy hihats & bangin' orchestral hits? Guess what... Got it! We're proud to present you Da Trap - first release of our new label Def Space containing 5 construction kits inspired by the biggest Trap producers in the game. All of them are professionally mixed & mastered to instantly unleash your creativity!

All loops and samples included in this pack are completely royalty free, key & tempo labeled and presented in formats: 16 bit WAV (Acidized), 24 bit WAV (Acidized), REX & 24 bit Apple Loops.


- completely royalty free material to use within your commercial compositions
- 119 music & drum loops including: drum mixes, synths, individual drum tracks, leads, bass, brass and many more
- key & tempo labeled
- 4 formats: 16 bit WAV (Acidized), 24 bit WAV (Acidized), REX, 24 bit Apple Loops (AIFF)
- 100% compatibility with all modern software & hardware samplers

W.A Production What About Oriental EDM and Trap W.A Production What About Oriental EDM and Trap
'What about: Oriental EDM & Trap' is a brand new and exclusive pack from W. A. Produciton that brings 12 huge and stunning Construction Kits inspired by top charting EDM artists. This product provides Kits that mix Oriental elements and melodies with the most awesome EDM sounds and samples. Real acoustic instruments, ancient melodies, and unique drop sounds, all 100% Royalty-Free.

Inside 'What about: Oriental EDM & Trap' you will find seven Electro House and five Trap Construction Kits, as well as MIDI and full octaves of all kicks. That means more than 140 of the finest kick samples that you can use and combine as you want.

Authentic ancient Oriental melodies are one of the most powerful elements of this great pack and allow you to bring something special and extraordinary to your mixes. 

Only the best and the biggest drum samples, synths, FXs and original vocals. Every single track has a different vibe and includes verses, builds ups and drops to offer you a huge range of possibilities.

Drop tracks are rendered with sidechain and without as well as compressed and uncompressed to give you maximum freedom. Everything is supplied as 100% Royalty-Free and ready to drag and drop right into your mix. What About making your EDM tracks sound even more Oriental?

Product Details:

• 12 Construction Kits
• Original Oriental Instruments
• 12 Full Octave Kick Packs
• 144 Kick Samples
• ACIDized WAV Files
• MIDI Included
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free
Bluezone Corporation Hip Hop Edition AiFF WAV-DYNAMiCS Bluezone Corporation Hip Hop Edition AiFF WAV-DYNAMiCS
Bluezone Corporation presents Hip Hop Edition, the ultimate package for Hip Hop producers, made with hundreds of sounds, hits and loops. More than 940 loops and samples. Choose from bass sounds, fx, scratches and layers, as well as over 160 sounds ( piano, chords, brass, strings, fat synths, oriental sounds etc. ) and more than 500 drums. You will also find plenty of drum loops recorded in different bpm’s.

All the samples in this volume have been arranged with sure-fire precision to meet your everyday needs. So, if you want to get involved in major Hip Hop production, this pack is for you. Suitable for styles such as: Hip-Hop, RnB and Urban.

Hip Hop Edition Contents:

• Percussion Loops • Drum Loops • No Kick Loops • Sound Effects • Scratches • Pads / Layers / Atmospheres • Drum Hits / One-Shots • Instrument Hits

Technical Specifications:

• 716 MB Data / 1888 files • Formats : WAV / AIFF • Recorded at 65 - 132 bpm • Instant Download • Requires Winzip or similar utility to unpack • Suitable for use in all major sequencers • Royalty-Free with no extra cost • Ready to use in commercial production